SITE EDITOR
Société ANDRE CHENUE
151 Bd Haussmann – 75008 Paris – France
Registered with the trade and companies register of PARIS B 379 028 178
A public limited company with a capital of 614,100 euros
Publication Director and Managing Director: M. Julien DA COSTA NOBLE

WEB HOSTING
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix – France

CONCEPT AND PRODUCTION
Artistic direction: Jean-Marc Delprato
Integration and development: Jean-Marc Delprato
This website was created using open-source WordPress.

WEBSITE ACCESS
URL access: http://www.chenue.com is free. The costs of access to and the use of the telecommunications network shall be borne by the visitor, according to the terms and conditions of their service providers and telecommunications operators. It should be noted that fraudulent access to a computer system, damaging or causing malfunctions in such a system, adding or changing data fraudulently in a computer system are crimes and are subject to penal sanctions.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION
It should be noted that confidentiality of data exchanges is not guaranteed over the Internet, and that every Internet user is required to take all appropriate measures to protect his/her own data and/or software from viruses or other threats that may spread over the Internet.

LIABILITY
In no event shall ANDRE CHENUE S.A be liable for direct or indirect damages, resulting from events such as, but not limited to, loss of data, damaged files, interruption of Internet services, associated with the use of the Website.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
Applicable intellectual property laws protect all portions of the Website, its contents and components. Any full or partial reproduction of the Website is strictly prohibited, without explicit prior authorization from the Company.

 

DATA PROTECTION
The Company complies with the legal obligations by which it is bound to respect the privacy of all of its users and Clients, and follows the recommendations of the National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties (CNIL-France). The information provided through contact requests on our Website are necessary to process the request and to supply business information.
In accordance with the provisions of the “Data Processing and Freedoms” Act n°78-17 of 6 January 1978, the user shall enjoy the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning him/her, as well as the right to oppose the processing of said data. User may process this request by writing to the Company at the following address contact@chenue.com stating the purpose and justifying his/her identity.

APPLICABLE LAW AND ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION
Access to and use of the present Website are governed by French law and any dispute relating to the existence of the Website, the data included in it, the interpretation of the information contained as well as to the navigation of the Site, shall be referred exclusively to the French Courts.

EDITEUR DU SITE
Société ANDRE CHENUE
151 Bd Haussmann – 75008 Paris – France
RCS de PARIS B 379 028 178
SA au capital de 614.100 euros
Directeur de la Publication et Directeur Général: M. Julien DA COSTA NOBLE

HEBERGEMENT
OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix – France

CONCEPT ET PRODUCTION
Direction artistique : Jean-Marc Delprato
Intégration et développement : Jean-Marc Delprato
Ce site internet a été réalisé en utilisant la solution open-source WordPress.

ACCES AU SITE
L’accès à l’url : http://www.chenue.com est gratuit. Les frais d’accès et d’utilisation du réseau de télécommunication sont à la charge de tout utilisateur du site, selon les modalités fixées par ses fournisseurs d’accès et opérateurs de télécommunication. Il est rappelé que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES
Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

RESPONSABILITE
La Société ANDRE CHENUE ne pourra être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, résultant de faits tels que, et sans que cette liste soit limitative, des pertes de données, des endommagements de fichiers, d’une interruption des services Internet, liés à l’utilisation du Site.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
Le Site, l’intégralité de son contenu et les éléments qui le composent sont protégés par les dispositions légales relatives au droit de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du Site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable de la Société.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES
La Société est respectueuse des obligations légales liées au respect de la vie privée des utilisateurs du Site Internet et de ses Clients et suit les recommandations de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Les informations transmises par l’intermédiaire des demandes de contact sur notre Site sont nécessaires au traitement de la demande et à la fourniture de renseignements commerciaux.

Le site Chenue.com utilise des cookies aux fins de réalisation de statistiques d’audience du site Internet. Le consentement de l’utilisateur est requis lors de son accès au site.
Conformément à la Loi dite « Informatique et libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition à ses données personnelles. Il peut en faire la demande en écrivant à la Société à l’adresse suivante contact@chenue.com en précisant l’objet de sa demande et en justifiant de son identité.

LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPETENTE
Le présent site Internet et son utilisation sont soumis au droit français et tout litige relatif à l’existence du Site Internet, aux données qui y figurent, à l’interprétation des informations s’y trouvant, ainsi qu’à la navigation sur le Site, sera de la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux français.